Welcome to the Angus e-List

Leaders Chosen in Louisville

Today delegates of the American Angus Association Annual Meeting selected leaders to serve the Angus industry in 2004. Joe Elliott, Adams, Tenn., was elected president of the Association. Serving as vice president will be Minnie Lou Bradley, Childress, Texas.

Elected to serve a second term on the Board was Paul Hill, Bidwell, Ohio, and David Smith, Greensburg, Ind. Also selected to serve on the Board was Al DeClerk, Pocahontas, Ark.; Joe Hampton, Laurel Springs, N.C.; and Rob Thomas, Baker City, Ore.

For other highlights of the Annual Meeting and Banquet as well as the Super ROV Angus show, visit www.angusjournal.com/louisville.

You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. To do so, send an e-mail to listmaster@angusjournal.com. Upon receipt of your request to unsubscribe, we will immediately remove your e-mail address from the list. If you have any questions about the service or if you'd like to submit potential e-list information, e-mail listmaster@angusjournal.com. For more information about the purpose of the Angus e-List, read our privacy statement at www.angusjournal.com/angus_elist.html

API Web Marketing
3201 Frederick Ave. • St. Joseph, MO 64506 • 1-800-821-5478
e-mail: webmarketing@angusjournal.com